UAE. Description of the country, regions
The emirate of Abu Dhabi is the largest of the seven emirates, its main city - Abu Dhabi - the capital of the United Arab Emirates, over the past two decades has become one of the most intensively developing cities not only in the country, but also in the world.

The Emirate of Abu Dhabi is divided into three main regions: The Abu Dhabi Region, which includes the city of Abu Dhabi. It is the main residence of the President of the Emirate, the cabinet and most of the ministries, Federal institutions, foreign embassies, television, Port Zayed, Abu Dhabi airport and most of the oil companies. Eastern region, with the capital in the city of Al Ain. The region is very fertile and rich in greenery, with many farms and parks. This region is also known for its groundwater, with many artesian wells. The most notable in this part are Ain Fayad Park, Mount Hafeet, Al Khaili Amusement Park, Al Ain Zoo and Museum. It is also home to the most delightful cultural attraction: the UAE National University.