Russia. Description of the country, regions
Russia
Regions
Altai region Amur region Arkhangelsk region Astrakhan region Belgorod region Volgograd region Voronezh region Ski resorts in Russia Transbaikal region Gold ring Irkutsk region Kaliningrad region Kaluga region Kemerovo region Krasnodar region Krasnoyarsk region Saint Petersburg Magadan Region Mineral water Moscow Murmansk region Nizhny Novgorod Region Novosibirsk Omsk region Orenburg region Penza region Perm region Primorsky Krai Republic of Bashkortostan The Republic of Buryatia The Republic of Dagestan Komi Republic Republic of Tatarstan Rostov region Samara Region Saint Petersburg Saratov region Sakhalin region Sverdlovsk Stavropol region Tomsk region Tyumen region Udmurt Republic Ulyanovsk region Khabarovsk region Khabarovsk Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area Chelyabinsk region Chechen Republic
Tours in Russia
Altai region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Amur region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Arkhangelsk region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Astrakhan region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Belgorod region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Volgograd region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Voronezh region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Ski resorts in Russia
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Transbaikal region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Gold ring
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Irkutsk region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Kaliningrad region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Kaluga region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Kemerovo region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Krasnodar region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Krasnoyarsk region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Saint Petersburg
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Magadan Region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Mineral water
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Moscow
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Murmansk region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Nizhny Novgorod Region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Novosibirsk
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Omsk region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Orenburg region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Penza region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Perm region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Primorsky Krai
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Republic of Bashkortostan
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
The Republic of Buryatia
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
The Republic of Dagestan
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Komi Republic
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Republic of Tatarstan
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Rostov region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Samara Region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Saint Petersburg
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Saratov region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Sakhalin region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Sverdlovsk
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Stavropol region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Tomsk region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Tyumen region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Udmurt Republic
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Ulyanovsk region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Khabarovsk region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Chelyabinsk region
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
Chechen Republic
departure from. Варшава
17.08 - 24.08
EXCURSIONS
See prices for excursions »
Air tickets to Russia
Saratov
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Krasnoyarsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Kemerovo
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Ulan-Ude
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Stavropol
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Blagoveshchensk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Irkutsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Grozny
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Omsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Mineralnye Vody
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Khabarovsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Nizhnevartovsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Syktyvkar
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Penza
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Belgorod
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Samara
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Novokuznetsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Kazan
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Ulyanovsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Krasnaya Polyana
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Kaliningrad
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Murmansk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Rostov-na-Donu
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Barnaul
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Nizhnekamsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Nizhniy Novgorod
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Krasnodar
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Orsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Vladivostok
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Chita
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Tomsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Saint Petersburg
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Pskov
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Anapa
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Ufa
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Novosibirsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Voronezh
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Pereslavl-Zalessky
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Tyumen
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Magadan
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Chelyabinsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Astrakhan
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Izhevsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Orenburg
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Tula
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Kaluga
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Perm
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Volgograd
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Makhachkala
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Arkhangelsk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Surgut
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Khanty-Mansiysk
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
Yekaterinburg
departure from. Варшава
15.08.2022
The Khabarovsk region, washed by the seas of the Pacific Ocean, is a land of pristine nature and industrial centers. Hills, mountains, rookeries of sea inhabitants, pacifying valley lakes occupy 70% of the territory of the region. In summer, in the Khabarovsk Territory, they organize hiking trips to the mountains and rafting on rubber boats or rafts along numerous rivers, and in winter they go skiing and snowboarding. From Khabarovsk to the nearest Chinese city, Fuyuan, less than 70 kilometers.

When one thinks about an abstract trip somewhere to the Far East, the images of the Ussuri taiga and one of the largest rivers of the planet, the Amur, always come to mind. I remember, of course, the Amur tigers. These are the main brands of nature in the Khabarovsk Territory.

There are many unusual and interesting things for tourists in the region. For example: the island of Bolshoy Ussuriysky is immediately divided by two states - China and Russia. Another source of pride is the 7-kilometer railway tunnel under Amur, which will soon turn 80 years old. This is the only underwater tunnel on Russian steel lines and one of the longest tunnels in the country.

The weather here is determined by the proximity of the sea and the relief. Winters are long, snowy and harsh. Cupid powerfully, impressively breaks open from the ice before the May holidays. Summers are hot and humid. The end of October is already marked by the first frosts.

What to do in the Khabarovsk Territory
 
Attractions of the region

Petroglyphs of Sikachi-Alyan

They are said to have appeared at the same time as the Egyptian pyramids - about 10 thousand years ago. All this "gallery" of almost 200 rock paintings is located on huge boulders on the banks of the Amur. It depicts fish, animals, scenes of hunting and everyday life, masks of shamans and views of the surrounding world.

There are Nanai camps near this place. Although a remake, they give a real idea of ​​the history of the emergence of petroglyphs, the way of life and culture of the Nanai. Inhabitants will show you how to quickly and efficiently cut fish, will treat you with white fish dumplings, teach you how to shoot a bow without misfires, and will show you how to try on national costumes.

Distance from Khabarovsk is about 80 km.

Komsomolsk-on-Amur

The first builders - Komsomol volunteers - came here in the early 30s. The results of their work are a dream of a beautiful city come true. These are the Amur embankment, wide avenues, a monument to the first builders, a city museum of local lore and a visiting card of the city - an aviation plant named after V.I. Gagarin, which is part of the Sukhoi holding. Here they develop and create aircraft of the "Su" brand. In the museum, guests will be told a lot of interesting things about the formation of aviation in Russia and the Far East. “We teach airplanes to fly,” Komsomol members proudly say about themselves.

Distance from Khabarovsk is about 400 km. Visiting the museum of the aircraft factory - by appointment by organized groups with a guide. Foreign tourists get on the excursion only through travel companies.

Museum of the History of Amur bridge

The bridge is an important object in the economy, logistics and development history of the entire region. The first and main exhibit of the museum is the farm of the "Tsar's" bridge dismantled during the reconstruction. In 1908, this engineering structure with various know-how of the time was awarded the Great Gold Medal at the World Exhibition of Technical Achievements in Paris. There is a rolling stock of the late 19th and first third of the 20th century. In the building, which symbolizes the old railway station, you will be told a lot of interesting things about the history of reconstruction of bridges and tunnels of the Far Eastern Railway.

The entrance to the territory is free. The museum is open for visits only on Saturdays. On other days, except Sunday and Monday, the exposition is open on request.

Shantar Islands

This is an exclusive tourist destination. Getting there is not so easy, but if fate has brought you to one of these 15 islands, then the trip will be remembered for a long time. The newcomers are greeted by a colorful garland of coastal rocks - they are pink, green, red, white. This is due to the emergence of valuable rocks - jasper, marble, etc. During the day, all four seasons can be felt there. For almost 8 months the islands are covered with ice, and only by August they stop melting. Where can you swim among the icebergs at the height of the calendar summer? That's the same! There, whales swim between the ice floes, grizzly bears keep everything under control, waterfalls rush down from the mountains, the rivers are teeming with fish. Shoals of fish, seals, killer whales cut through the water column. All of them can be seen at arm's length. Or swim next to whales on glanders. And there is also great fishing, berry plantations ... and air! It smells of the sea, wind, freshness, ozone.

Amur cliff
 
It is here that the history of Khabarovsk is revealed - its founders were based on the cliff, then the military followed the border and Amur from here, then a rescue station settled. A museum and cultural center was gradually formed. Inside there is a retro photo studio, a polyphon that works to this day, elegant furniture in the Art Nouveau style, dishes of pre-revolutionary times, writing materials of those years, an antique grand piano, etc. Nearby is a monument to Khabarovsk Governor-General Muravyov-Amursky. From here, in good weather, you can see the skyscrapers of the border Chinese city of Fuyuan. Probably, there is not a single tourist who would not take a photo for memory at this place. However, it is possible not to take pictures - it is enough to pick up a 5-thousandth bill, and everything will become clear at once.

Nice walk with a romantic touch. There is a restaurant nearby.

Events and holidays of the Khabarovsk Territory

International festival of military brass bands of the Asia-Pacific countries "Amur waves" (late May - early June)

For the first time the festival was held in 2012. Bagpipes, trumpets, saxophones, French horns, oboes lead their own melody - brass bands show their vision of both classical and modern compositions. Khabarovsk has been marching for several days. "Amur Waves" claim the laurels of yet another business card of Khabarovsk. https://amur-waves.ru/ru/.

Festival "Stork over the Amur" (end of July)

Translated from Nanai, “achan” means “meeting”. So they have been found in the village of Achan for over 20 years: Ulchi and Nivkhs, Udege and Orochi, Evens and Tazy. In summer dwellings - the good spirits of the hearth and hunting, robes of fish skin hang, carpets of musk deer and deer skins lie. Dancing everywhere. Ethnic music sounds. The number of dishes on the table is not counted, the main thing is to be odd. The basis is fish, the main food of the northern peoples.

Colorful souvenirs are on sale - amulets, fur mittens and slippers, tea collections from forest herbs and berries.

International Music Festival (late March - early April)

Today it is one of the most anticipated cultural events of the spring taking place in the Far East. Seeing world stars is a rarity and real happiness.

International Festival-Competition of Ice Fishing "Silver Smelt" (March)

Freshly caught smelt smells like fresh cucumber. Fried in oil - melts in the mouth, and dried goes well with a drink loved by many.

The festival is held every year in the town of Sovetskaya Gavan. Fishing luck is lured by national groups with ritual dances, the audience chooses "Miss Silver Smelt". The real challenge is throwing frozen fish. Contests follow one after another. There is no time to get bored. It is no coincidence that Silver Smelt won the All-Russian Tourism Competition in the Event Tourism category.

International Sailing Regatta (July)

It passes along the route Khabarovsk - Fuyuan (PRC) - Khabarovsk. The crews are mixed, Russian-Chinese, but there are no language barriers in yacht management - wind, sails, rigging ... The fans support the athletes from both sides of the river. This regatta maintains good neighborly ties.

Where to stay, where to eat and where to buy souvenirs in Khabarovsk

Hotel "Verba"
 
Located in the historical center, a stone's throw to Amursky Boulevard, the embankment and museums. The staff are welcoming, but without familiarity. In the evening at a local restaurant it is better to book a table in advance.

Hotel "Sopka"

All hotel rooms have an excellent view of the Amur River or the Transfiguration Cathedral. The territory is not large, the Ussuriysky Boulevard is located nearby. Breakfast is served in the room.

Hotel "Parus"

Everything is close by - the city center, museums, embankment, boulevard. Next door is the House of Official Receptions of the Government of the Khabarovsk Territory. The central building of the hotel is located in an old two-story mansion built at the end of the 19th century. The style of its interiors is celebrated by all guests.

The average check in the hotels of Khabarovsk is 4500 rubles.

Restaurant "Russian"

Popular establishment. The menu is based on Russian cuisine. The interior is themed. Guests willingly take photos against the background of spinning wheels, kerosene lamps and "grandmother's" sideboards. The waitresses are dressed in folk style. At the entrance, guests can be greeted with a glass of liqueur.

Echo Restaurant

Located in an old brick house. The interior is filled with rarities. The highlight of the local menu is fresh seafood, which is promptly brought directly from Vladivostok. And there are also excellent soups. In this institution, it is customary to congratulate the heroes of the occasion. The restaurant has a children's room where the child will be supervised by local nannies.

Restaurant "Aragon"

If you want to visit nature and at the same time stay in the city, this is the place for you. On its territory there are ponds, a water mill, grottoes, stone compositions, animals in enclosures. The entrance to the territory is free. It is better to book a table in the restaurant in advance. Here are excellent steaks, exactly the roast that the client needs. The ear is made from many types of fish.

How to get there

Khabarovsk is a hub, here all paths converge: from the north and west of the country, Primorye, Sakhalin and the entire Khabarovsk Territory. The regional capital is connected by air with 50 cities in Russia and abroad. Travel time from Moscow to Khabarovsk by plane is on average 7 hours 45 minutes. If you go by train, then it is the night to Vladivostok and five days to Moscow.

First. To get an answer to the question that arises from everyone who has ever traveled our country along the Trans-Siberian Railway: how could Russia, without military actions and political intrigues, grow into such a giant territory? The answer can be found right on the railway square of Khabarovsk, where there is a monument to the Russian explorer Erofei Pavlovich Khabarov. He was a charismatic man! By the way, the famous Nanai hunter, guide and member of the expeditions of Arsenyev Dersu Uzala hails from the Khabarovsk Territory.

Second. Eat delicious. About 145 nationalities have coexisted here for centuries, so the exotic is not to be occupied. Udege people, for example, will treat you with lantsay - potato salad with chum salmon. It's worth a try!

Third. See the unseen. Adventure lovers go in search of brown and Himalayan bears, bighorn sheep, Amur tigers, conquer the mountainous country of Duse-Alin, try to decipher the Sikachi-Alian petroglyphs and wait for the lotuses to bloom with the first sunrise .... Tazy (ude) will explain the wisdom of river fishing, the Nanai will share the skill of making fish skin clothes.

Tourists are attracted by the architecture of the city - on the streets of Khabarovsk there are houses that have passed over 100 years. For guests from Japan and Korea, it is important to visit the places that characterize the relationship of countries with Russia at the turn of the 20th century. And someone comes here after today, for example, to see how giant bridges were built or how airplanes are made.

This is the rest from Khabarovsk citizens!

Принимающая компания Туры в Португалию 2021 - 2022, экскурсионные, пляжные, комбинированные. Экскурсии в Лиссабоне, на Мадейре
Россия
Регионы
Алтайский край Амурская область Архангельская область Астраханская область Белгородская область Волгоградская область Воронежская область Горнолыжные курорты России Забайкальский край Золотое кольцо Иркутская область Калининградская область Калужская область Кемеровская область Краснодарский край Красноярский край Ленинградская область Магаданская область Минеральные Воды Москва Мурманская область Нижегородская область Новосибирская область Омская область Оренбургская область Пензенская область Пермский край Приморский край Республика Башкортостан Республика Бурятия Республика Дагестан Республика Коми Республика Татарстан Ростовская область Самарская область Санкт Петербург Саратовская область Сахалинская область Свердловская область Ставропольский край Томская область Тюменская область Удмуртская республика Ульяновская область Хабаровский край Хабаровск Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ Челябинская область Чеченская республика
Туры в Россию
Алтайский край
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Амурская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Архангельская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Астраханская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Белгородская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Волгоградская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
535 €
Воронежская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
568.76 €
Горнолыжные курорты России
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
668.03 €
Забайкальский край
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Золотое кольцо
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
525.09 €
Иркутская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
685.18 €
Калининградская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
648.66 €
Калужская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
854.35 €
Кемеровская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Краснодарский край
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
524.08 €
Красноярский край
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
749.79 €
Ленинградская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
305.6 €
Магаданская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Минеральные Воды
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Москва
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
525.09 €
Мурманская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
925.33 €
Нижегородская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
457.57 €
Новосибирская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Омская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
825.73 €
Оренбургская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
985.19 €
Пензенская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Пермский край
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
750.96 €
Приморский край
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
911.61 €
Республика Башкортостан
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
602.77 €
Республика Бурятия
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
899.42 €
Республика Дагестан
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Республика Коми
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Республика Татарстан
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
580.35 €
Ростовская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Самарская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
909.29 €
Санкт Петербург
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
305.6 €
Саратовская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Сахалинская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
1381.06 €
Свердловская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
441.07 €
Ставропольский край
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
814.39 €
Томская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Тюменская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
959.99 €
Удмуртская республика
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
742.69 €
Ульяновская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Хабаровский край
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
1055.04 €
Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Челябинская область
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
637.76 €
Чеченская республика
вылет из г. Киев
30.10 - 06.11
Экскурсии
Смотреть цены на экскурсии »
Авиабилеты в Россию
Махачкала
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
250.3 €
Воронеж
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
339.4 €
Южно-Сахалинск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
804.98 €
Калуга
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
256.32 €
Ижевск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
435.53 €
Челябинск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
436.33 €
Ханты-Мансийск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
692.49 €
Улан-Удэ
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
365.32 €
Оренбург
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
512.54 €
Анапа
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
246.32 €
Калининград
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
282.13 €
Ростов-на-Дону
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
250.89 €
Уфа
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
411.95 €
Нижневартовск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
381.32 €
Переславль Зелесский
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
212.59 €
Екатеринбург
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
570.48 €
Псков
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
275.33 €
Барнаул
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
326.32 €
Чита
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
430.32 €
Архангельск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
646.99 €
Мурманск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
545.54 €
Самара
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
444.55 €
Красная поляна
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
316.56 €
Санкт Петербург
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
232.12 €
Тюмень
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
318.27 €
Тула
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
Иркутск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
556.54 €
Белгород
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
1049.29 €
Красноярск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
571.14 €
Нижнекамск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
228.33 €
Орск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
359.33 €
Сургут
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
326.32 €
Владивосток
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
814.99 €
Сыктывкар
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
516.53 €
Минеральные Воды
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
277.05 €
Астрахань
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
415.59 €
Кемерово
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
325.32 €
Новосибирск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
319.32 €
Волгоград
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
238.32 €
Хабаровск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
450.32 €
Томск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
413.33 €
Краснодар
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
206.33 €
Магадан
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
5307.17 €
Ульяновск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
293.32 €
Благовещенск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
666.98 €
Пермь
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
441.32 €
Саратов
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
274.33 €
Казань
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
339.53 €
Ставрополь
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
1075.38 €
Грозный
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
1205.81 €
Новокузнецк
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
346.32 €
Омск
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
488.52 €
Нижний Новгород
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
384.54 €
Пенза
вылет из г. Киев
28.10.2021
461.96 €

Хабаровский регион, омываемый морями Тихого океана, — это край первозданной природы и промышленных центров. Сопки, горы, лежбища морских обитателей, умиротворяющие долинные озера занимают 70% территории края. Летом в Хабаровском крае устраивают пешие походы в горы и сплавы на резиновых лодках или плотах по многочисленным рекам, а зимой катаются на лыжах и сноуборде. От Хабаровска до ближайшего китайского города, Фуюаня, меньше 70 километров.

Когда думают об абстрактной поездке куда-нибудь на Дальний Восток, первыми всегда всплывают в памяти образы Уссурийской тайги и одной из крупнейших рек планеты — Амура. Вспоминаются, конечно же, амурские тигры. Это главные бренды природы Хабаровского края.

В крае есть много необычного и интересного для туристов. Например: остров Большой Уссурийский сразу делят два государства — Китай и Россия. Еще предмет гордости — это 7-километровый железнодорожный тоннель под Амуром, ему скоро исполнится 80 лет. Это единственный подводный тоннель на российских стальных магистралях и один из самых длинных тоннелей в стране.

Погоду здесь обуславливают близость моря и рельеф. Зимы продолжительные, снежные, суровые. Амур мощно, впечатляюще вскрывается ото льда перед майскими праздниками. Лето жаркое и влажное. Конец октября уже отмечается первыми заморозками.

Что делать в Хабаровском крае

Первое. Получить ответ на вопрос, возникающий у всех, кто хоть раз проехал нашу страну по Транссибу: как можно было России без военных действий и политических интриг прирасти такой гигантской территорией? Ответ можно найти прямо на железнодорожной площади Хабаровска, где стоит памятник русскому землепроходцу Ерофею Павловичу Хабарову. Харизматичный был человечище! Кстати, знаменитый нанайский охотник, проводник и участник экспедиций Арсеньева Дерсу Узала родом из Хабаровского края.

Второе. Поесть вкусное. Здесь веками соседствуют около 145 народностей, поэтому экзотики не занимать. Удэгейцы, например, угостят лянцаем — картофельным салатом с кетой. Это стоит попробовать!

Третье. Увидеть невиданное. Любители приключений отправляются на поиски бурых и гималайских медведей, снежных баранов, амурских тигров, покоряют горную страну Дусе-Алинь, пытаются расшифровать Сикачи-Алянские петроглифы и ждут, как с первым восходом солнца будут расцветать лотосы…. Тазы (удэ) объяснят премудрости речной рыбалки, нанайцы поделятся мастерством изготовления одежды из рыбьей кожи.

Туристов привлекает архитектура города — на улицах Хабаровска есть дома, которым перевалило за 100 лет. Для гостей из Японии и Кореи важно посетить места, которые характеризуют отношение стран с Россией на рубеже XIX–XX веков. А кто-то едет сюда за днем сегодняшним, например, увидеть, как строили гигантские мосты или как делают самолеты.

Вот это и есть отдых от хабаровчан!

Достопримечательности региона

Петроглифы Сикачи-Аляна

Говорят, что они появились одновременно с египетскими пирамидами — около 10 тысяч лет назад. Вся эта «галерея» из почти 200 наскальных рисунков разместилась на огромных валунах на берегу Амура. Здесь изображены рыбы, животные, сценки охоты и быта, маски шаманов и виды окружающего мира.

Рядом с этим местом есть нанайские стойбища. Хоть и новодел, но дают реальное представление об истории возникновения петроглифов, быте и культуре нанайцев. Обитатели покажут, как быстро и эффективно разделать рыбу, угостят пельменями из белорыбицы, научат без осечек стрелять из лука и дадут примерить национальные костюмы

Расстояние от Хабаровска около 80 км.

Комсомольск-на Амуре

Первые строители — комсомольцы-добровольцы — приехали сюда в начале 30-х годов. Результаты их труда — воплощенная мечта о прекрасном городе. Это набережная Амура, широкие проспекты, памятник первостроителям, городской краеведческий музей и визитная карточка города — авиационный завод им. Гагарина, который входит в структуру холдинга «Сухой». Здесь разрабатывают и создают самолеты марки «Су». В музее гостям расскажут массу интересного о становлении авиации в России и на Дальнем Востоке. «Мы учим летать самолеты», — с гордостью говорят о себе комсомольчане.

Расстояние от Хабаровска около 400 км. Посещение музея авиазавода — по предварительной записи организованными группами с экскурсоводом. Иностранные туристы попадают на экскурсию только через туркомпании.

Музей истории Амурского моста

Мост — это важный объект в экономике, логистике и истории развития всего региона. Первый и главный экспонат музея — демонтированная в ходе реконструкции ферма «царского» моста. В 1908 году эта инженерная конструкция с различными ноу-хау того времени получила на Всемирной выставке технических достижений в Париже Большую золотую медаль. Есть подвижной состав конца XIX и первой трети XX века. В здании, символизирующем старый вокзал, вам сообщат немало интересного об истории реконструкции мостов и тоннелей Дальневосточной магистрали.

Вход на территорию свободный. Музей открыт для посещений только по субботам. В остальные дни, кроме воскресенья и понедельника, экспозиция работает по заявкам.

Шантарские острова

Это эксклюзивное туристическое направление. Добраться туда не так-то просто, но если уж судьба вас занесла на один из этих 15 островов, то путешествие запомнится надолго. Встречает прибывших разноцветная гирлянда прибрежных скал — они розовые, зеленые, красные, белые. Это из-за выхода на поверхность ценных пород — яшмы, мрамора и др. В течение суток там можно ощутить все четыре времени года. Почти 8 месяцев острова покрыты льдами, и только к августу они перестают таять. Где в разгар календарного лета получится поплавать среди айсбергов? То-то же! Там между льдин плавают киты, медведи-гризли все держат под контролем, с гор со звоном низвергаются водопады, реки кишат рыбой. Косяки рыб, тюлени, касатки рассекают толщу вод. Всех их можно увидеть на расстоянии вытянутой руки. Или поплавать рядом с китами на сапах. А еще там великолепная рыбалка, ягодные плантации… И воздух! Пахнет морем, ветром, свежестью, озоном.

Амурский утес

Именно здесь раскрывается история Хабаровска — на утесе базировались его основатели, потом отсюда следили за границей и Амуром военные, затем обосновалась спасательная станция. Постепенно образовался музейно-культурный центр. Внутри — ретро-фотосалон, работающий по сей день полифон, изящная мебель в стиле ар-нуво, посуда дореволюционного времени, письменные принадлежности тех лет, антикварный рояль и т. д. Рядом памятник хабаровскому генерал-губернатору Муравьеву-Амурскому. Отсюда в хорошую погоду видны высотки приграничного китайского города Фуюань. Наверное, нет ни одного туриста, который бы не сделал фото на память на этом месте. Впрочем, можно и не фотографировать — достаточно взять в руки 5-тысячную купюру, и сразу все станет ясно.

Хорошая прогулка с романтической составляющей. Есть вблизи ресторан.

События и праздники Хабаровского края

Международный фестиваль военно-духовых оркестров стран АТР «Амурские волны» (конец мая — начало июня)

Впервые фестиваль прошел в 2012 г. Волынки, трубы, саксофоны, валторны, гобои ведут свою мелодию — духовые коллективы показывают свое видение как классических, так и современных произведений. Несколько дней Хабаровск «марширует». «Амурские волны» претендуют на лавры еще одной визитной карточки Хабаровска. https://amur-waves.ru/ru/.

Фестиваль «Аист над Амуром» (конец июля)

В переводе с нанайского «ачан» означает «встреча». Вот они и встречаются в селе Ачан более 20 лет: ульчи и нивхи, удэгейцы и орочи, эвены и тазы. В летних жилищах — добрые духи очага и охоты, висят халаты из рыбьей кожи, лежат ковры из шкур кабарги и оленя. Всюду танцуют. Звучит этническая музыка. Количество блюд на столе не подсчитывают, главное — чтобы нечетное. Основа — рыба, главная пища северных народов.

Продаются колоритные сувениры — обереги, меховые рукавички и тапочки, чайные сборы из лесных трави и ягод.

Международный музыкальный фестиваль (конец марта — начало апреля)

Сегодня это одно из самых ожидаемых культурных событий весны, проходящих на Дальнем Востоке. Увидеть звезд мировой величины — большая редкость и настоящее счастье.

Международный фестиваль-конкурс подледного лова «Серебряная корюшка» (март)

Только что выловленная корюшка пахнет свежим огурцом. Обжаренная в масле — тает во рту, а сушеная хорошо идет под любимый многими напиток.

Проходит фестиваль каждый год в городе Советская Гавань. Рыбацкую удачу заманивают ритуальными танцами национальные коллективы, зрители выбирают «Мисс Серебряную корюшку». Настоящее испытание — метание замороженной рыбы. Конкурсы следуют один за другим. Скучать некогда. Не случайно «Серебряная корюшка» стала лауреатом Всероссийского туристического конкурса в номинации «Событийный туризм».

Международная парусная регата (июль)

Проходит по маршруту Хабаровск — Фуюань (КНР) — Хабаровск. Экипажи смешанные, русско-китайские, но в управлении яхтой нет языковых барьеров — ветер, паруса, такелаж… Спортсменов болельщики поддерживают с обеих сторон реки. Эта регата поддерживает добрососедские связи.

Где остановиться, где поесть и где купить сувениры в Хабаровске

Отель «Верба»

Расположен в историческом центре, рукой подать до Амурского бульвара, набережной и музеев. Персонал радушен, но без панибратства. Вечером в местном ресторане столик лучше заказать заранее.

Отель «Сопка» 

Все номера отеля имеют превосходный вид на реку Амур или на Спасо-Преображенский кафедральный собор. Территория невелика, недалеко находится Уссурийский бульвар. Подают завтрак в номер.

Отель «Парус»

Все рядом — центр города, музеи, набережная, бульвар. По соседству Дом официальных приемов правительства Хабаровского края. Центральный корпус гостиницы размещается в старинном двухэтажном особняке, построенном в конце ХIХ века. Стиль его интерьеров отмечают все гости.

Средний чек в отелях Хабаровска — 4500 рублей .

Ресторан «Русский»

Популярное заведение. Основа меню — блюда русской кухни. Интерьер тематический. Гости охотно делают фото на фоне прялок, керосиновых ламп и «бабушкиных» буфетов. Официантки одеты в народном стиле. На входе гостей могут встретить рюмочкой наливки.

Ресторан «Эхо»

Располагается в старом кирпичном домике. Интерьер наполнен раритетами. Фишка здешнего меню — свежие морепродукты, которые оперативно привозят напрямую из Владивостока. А еще здесь отменные супчики. В этом заведении принято поздравлять виновников торжества. В ресторане есть детская комната, где ребенок будет под присмотром местных нянь.

Ресторан «Арагон»

Если вы хотите побывать на природе и при этом остаться в городе — вам сюда. На его территории — пруды, водяная мельница, гроты, каменные композиции, животные в вольерах. Вход на территорию бесплатный. Столик в ресторане лучше заказывать заранее. Здесь отменные стейки, именно той прожарки, которая необходима клиенту. Уха из многих видов рыбы.

Как добраться

Хабаровск — это хаб, здесь все пути сходятся: с севера и запада страны, Приморья, Сахалина и всего Хабаровского края. Краевая столица связана по воздуху с 50 городами России и зарубежья. Время в пути из Москвы в Хабаровск на самолете в среднем составляет 7 часов 45 минут. Если ехать поездом, то это ночь до Владивостока и пять суток до Москвы.